Notice of Election Agents

North Ayrshire Council Scottish Local Government By-election - Thursday 12 September 2024

Ward 4 - Arran

I, Craig Hatton, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that a By-election will be held on **Thursday 12 September 2024** for the appointment of one Councillor in Ward 4 - Arran and the addresses of the offices or places of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Candidates' Name, Address and Description	Name and Office Address of Election Agent
CURRIE, Charles	Joseph Cullinane, Nelson Mandela Cottage,
Scottish Labour Party	17 Townhead, Irvine KA12 0BL
MCMASTER, James Andrew Independent	Ellen McMaster, Bloomfield Farm, Shiskine, Isle of Arran KA27 8DT
SMITH, Mackenzie Scottish Conservative and Unionist	David Rocks, 52 Princes Street, Ardrossan, KA22 8DF
TAYLOR, Matt	Desmond Bouse, 26 Stoneyholm Road,
Scottish Liberal Democrats	Kilbirnie, KA25 7DT
THOMSON, Carole	Michael Mann, 92 Greenock Road, Largs,
Reform UK	KA30 8PG
WILKINSON, Neil Alexander	Peter James Ryan, 2 Torrlinn Place,
Scottish Greens	Kilmory, Isle of Arran KA27 8PN

Craig Hatton Returning Officer 12 August 2024

Published by the Returning Officer, Election Office, Cunninghame House, Irvine KA12 8EE Telephone (01294) 324729.