Notice of Poll

North Ayrshire Council Scottish Local Government By-election - Thursday 12 September 2024 Ward 4 - Arran

- Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 12 September 2024 for the election of one Councillor in Ward 4 - Arran as there is more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated is as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Other Names In Full	Description (if any)	Address
CURRIE	Charles	Scottish Labour Party	Thornwood, Blackwaterfoot, Isle of Arran KA27 8HA
MCMASTER	James Andrew	Independent	Bloomfield Farm, Shiskine, Isle of Arran KA27 8DT
SMITH	Mackenzie	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	(Address in the North Ayrshire area)
TAYLOR	Matt	Scottish Liberal Democrats	(Address in the North Ayrshire area)
THOMSON	Carole	Reform UK	(Address in the North Ayrshire area)
WILKINSON	Neil Alexander	Scottish Greens	2 Torrlinn Place, Kilmory, Isle of Arran KA27 8PN

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the Ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Craig Hatton Returning Officer 12 August 2024