Notice of Situation of Polling Places

North Ayrshire Council Scottish Local Government By-Election - Thursday 12 September 2024

Ward 4 - Arran

Polling Place	Station Number	Polling District	Street Splits
Brodick Hall, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8DL	1	NA401	Alma Park to The Paddock
Corrie and Sannox Hall, Corrie, Isle of Arran, KA27 8JB	1	NA402	Corrie to Sannox
Kilmory Hall, Kilmory, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PQ	1	NA403	Corriecravie to Torrlinn Terrace
Lamlash Primary School, Lamlash, Isle of Arran, KA27 8NP	1	NA404	Arranton Place to St Molios Park
Lochranza Village Hall, Lochranza, Isle of Arran, KA27 8HL	1	NA405	Beinn Bharrain Terrace to Prinmill
Shiskine Hall, Shiskine, Isle of Arran, KA27 8HE	1	NA406	Balmichael Estate to Torr Righe
Whiting Bay Hall, Whiting Bay, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PR	1	NA407	Ashdale Way to Whiting Bay

Craig Hatton Returning Officer 12 August 2024